By continuing to use our website, you consent to the use of cookies. If you want to prevent cookies being stored on your device, adjust your browser’s security settings.

Cancel Agree

Contact

Karla Agan
Management Board & CEO

Tel. +372 522 8988
karla@klaasimeister.ee

Kaido Toonekurg
Head of Sales & Marketing

Tel. +372 56 59 309
kaido@klaasimeister.ee

Margus Pukk
Sales Manager

Tel. +372 56989761
margus@klaasimeister.ee

Urmas Puusepp
Management Board & Head of Production

Tel. +372 5099 701
urmas@klaasimeister.ee

Andres Parts
Production Manager

Tel. +372 50 12 981
andres@klaasimeister.ee

Rainis Provornikov
Sales Manager

Tel. +372 56 267 473
rainis@klaasimeister.ee

Kaili Kurrusk
Office Manager

Tel. +372 513 7024
kaili@klaasimeister.ee

Siiri Püvi
Sales Specialist

Tel. +372 56 606 980
siiri@klaasimeister.ee

Keliann Prits
Delivery Coordinator

Tel. +372 58 604 272
keliann@klaasimeister.ee

Contact

Tel. +372 676 6580
info@klaasimeister.ee

AS Klaasimeister
Harjumaa Kose vald
Kolu 75121 ESTONIA

Reg.nr. 10149878
KMKR: EE 100294266