Team

SALES

Margus Pukk
sales specialist

Tel. +372 676 6580
Mob. +372 56989761
margus@klaasimeister.ee

Kaido Toonekurg
product manager

Tel. +372 676 6580
Mob. +372 56 59 309
kaido@klaasimeister.ee

Tarmo Jullinen
board member

Tel. +372 676 6580
Mob. +372 504 6170
tarmo@klaasimeister.ee


PRODUCTION

Urmas Puusepp
 
factory manager

Tel. +372 676 6580
Mob. +372 50 99 701
urmas@klaasimeister.ee


Andres Parts
production manager

Tel. +372 676 6580
Mob. +372 50 12 981
andres@klaasimeister.ee

Heiki Zupping
board member

Tel. +372 676 6580
Mob. +372 56241136
heiki@klaasimeister.e



LOGISTIC

Olga Trapkevits

logistic

Tel. +372 676 6580
Mob. +372 58 604 272
olga@klaasimeister.ee


OFFICE


Kaili Kurrusk
assistant

Tel. +372 676 6580
kaili@klaasimeister.ee


Annika Blitner
assistant

Tel. +372 676 6580
annika@klaasimeister.ee


Siiri Püvi
assistant

Tel. +372 676 6580
siiri@klaasimeister.ee


Kadri Seppius
accountant

Tel. +372 676 6580
kadri@klaasimeister.ee